Live Forex Webinars 2016: Sign Up Now!

Forthcoming Live Forex Webinars:

On top of occasional in-house webinars hosted in our Trading Hub, our FX Analysts and traders present regular Live Forex Webinars for select Forex partners, giving you an insight into their trading styles, some techniques and strategies for you to try, and key themes and trends in FX.

Please see the table below for a list of topics and subjects set to be covered in our forthcoming webinars. Our webinars are all recorded to allow you to watch them in your own time. You’ll find links to our archive webinars at the bottom of the page.

DATETOPICHOSTTIMEACCESS
19th OctoberLive Market Analysis: ECB PreviewJames Harte for FXStreet12pm UK (11am GMT)Link here
19th OctoberLive Market Analysis: ECB PreviewJames Harte for Orbex4pm UK (3pm GMT)Link here

Get daily access to our Live Trading Room, allowing you to speak to our pro traders and discuss live trades and strategies, as well as access to all Littlefish FX webinars, latest Forex news and analysis, our Economic Calendar and access to our full archive of educational articles. Signing up to our Trader Bundle will also give you daily trade alerts and forex reports direct to your inbox.

Sign up for our Trader Bundle now!

Recent Webinars

For our full selection of Forex education and analysis webinars, head to our archive video page here. Meanwhile, we’ve provided links to a recent selection of topics below: